HOME  School Overview  China-Foreign Collaboration Projects  Teaching Institutions And Departments  Research Institutes  Policies 
提示: 网站导航组件在当前页面和配置下,没有获得可显示的导航项。
Current Leadership

Zhou Chunhui

Secretary of the  Party Committee

Lu Kui


‍Su Wei

 Vice Secretary of the Party Committee & Chairman of the Union

Xie Shuangyun

 Secretary of Commission for Discipline Inspection                            

Sun Longguo

 Vice President

Gan Yong

 Vice President

Li Xin

 Vice President

Copyright © All Rights Reserved
Address: No.18, Yingcai Street, Huiji District, Zhengzhou, Henan Province, P. R. China Post Code: 450044 TEL:0086-371-68229793 Zhengzhou Institute of Technology